WHAT WE DO IS WHAT YOU GET!


It is not our intention to offer too much. What matters to us the most, is the excellent interfaces that we provide within our great range of services.
From the creative meeting to the marketing concept. From the creative concept to graphic design with text. From graphic design to the implementation on the web. From usability design to programming. From 3D design to the trade fair implementation. From design to POS materials and merchendising products. From storyboard to film production. ... Everything that happens in our “In-House“. An internal team of proven specialists working on specific projects hand in hand. From the idea and it’s implementation to the production quality, we guarantee that the quality stays at the highest level.

Both regionally and internationally: Only in different regions, whos language and customes we understand can we promote international success. In addition to the German, our focus is in the East, particularly in Russia. But even companies that maintain relations with the English-speaking or Spanish-speaking world, can reap the benefits of our experience. In our international team, English, Russian, Slovak and Spanish are spoken, written and understood.

Your contacts in Graz, Vienna, Moscow and Prague are pleased with demanding challenges.

DI Daniela Grüneis

Marketing  ::  Sales

DE/RU/EN/SK/CZ
 

DI (FH) Lisi Mayer-Liebel

Marketing  ::  Relations  ::  Support

DE/EN

lisi.mayer-liebel@dt-trend.at
+43 189 09512

Gabriel Maruscak

Design  ::  3D  ::  Production

DE/RU/SK

grafik@dt-trend.at
+
43 699 13743004
Graphic  ::  Production  ::  Assistant

DE/EN

sophia@dt-trend.at
+43 189 09512
by: Gabriel

Kristina Grüneis

Copywriting  ::  Marketing

DE/EN


kristina@dt-trend.at
 

Marian Maruscak

Production  ::  Advertising Material

DE/
SK

grafik@dt-trend.at
 

 

Monika Jevocinova

Project Management  ::  Marketing

EN/DE/SK/CZ


monika@dt-trend.at

Klaus Peinhaupt

Conception  ::  Copywriting  ::  Film 


DE/SP/EN

klaus.peinhaupt@tripenta.at
+43 699 18213334

Mag. Mario Kraussler

Creation  ::  Webdesign  ::  New Media
 

DE/EN

mario.kraussler@tripenta.at
+43 650 6422779

Ing. Thomas Holzer

Programming  ::  Social Media  ::  CMS


DE/EN

thomas.holzer@tripenta.at
+43 699 11052030

Jürgen Pagger

Design  ::  Production
 

DE

juergen.pagger@tripenta.at
+43 650 8112409

Mag. Petra Sifkovits

Film  ::  Audio


DE/EN

petra.sifkovits@tripenta.at
+43 664 3952222

Timo Occhibianchi

Design ::  Illustrations 


DE/EN

timo.occhibianchi@tripenta.at
+43 660 1650054

Martin Gruja

Film  ::  Special Effects 


DE/EN

martin.gruja@tripenta.at
+43 660 4936088

Petra Bacha

Film  ::  Audio


DE/FR

petra.bacha@tripenta.at
+43 699 19252950

Christian Toberer

Print Production
 

DE

christian.toberer@tripenta.at
+43 664 2201304

Mag. Irene Mihatsch BA

Proofreading  ::  Copywriting
 

DE/EN/FR

irene.mihatsch@tripenta.at
+43 650 5645804